Terms
Privacy
View Basket
Ritzy Rocks Crystal & Bead Jewellery
Upcoming Events/Videos

Video Links

Fashion Jewellery Wedding Collection Fashion Earrings
Fashion Necklaces Wedding Jewellery Fashion Expo

UPCOMING RITZYROCKS EVENTS

GLENWORTH VALLEY GRAZING FOOD AND WINE FESTIVAL - Saturday June 9 and Sunday June 10 from 10am. Glenworth Valley is located 20 minutes drive south of the Gosford Interchange. Take the Calga/Peats ridge exit and then the Glenworth Valley turnoff is 3km.

GALA DAY - Saturday June 16, Oakhill College - 513 Old Northern Road, Castle Hill. From 9am

MOOCOOBOOLA FESTIVAL - Boronia Park Oval - Hunters Hill - Sunday August 5 from 10am

FERRAGOSTO - Sunday August 19 from 10am Great North Road, Five Dock. This is a great festive Italian Day out.

PENRITH SHOW - Saturday August 25 and Sunday August 26 at the Penrith Showground

EUROFEST - Arrarat Reserve, Frenchs Forest - Saturday September 8 from 9 am.

ST.IVES FOOD & WINE FESTIVAL - Sunday September 9 from 10am at the Village Green, ST.IVES. A great day for wine tasting and of course buying some RITZYROCKS.

CRAFT ALIVE - DUBBO at the Dubbo Regional Theatre Friday September 14 to Sunday September 16 from 9.30am each day.

HENTY FIELD DAYS - Tuesday September 18 - 20th from 8am at Henty-Cookardinia Road, Henty.

KINGS SCHOOL - Spring Fair - Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd September at the Kings School, Pennant Hills Rd., Parramatta from 10am

HENRY DEANE PLAZA - Welcome to Spring. Thursday September 27th and Lee st. Central Railway from 9am.

SOUTHERN HIGHLANDS TULIP FESTIVAL - Corbett Gardens, BOWRAL. Saturday September 29 through to Monday October 1 from 9am. (Long Weekend).

CROWS NEST FESTIVAL - Sunday 21st October from 10am, Willoughby Rd. Crows Nest

NORTON ST. ITALIAN FESTA- Sunday 28th October, Norton St. Leichhardt from 10am

ETTALONG OYSTER FESTIVAL - Sunday November 11 from 10am along the waterfront at Ettalong

BATHURST CHRISTMAS MARKETS - Bathurst Showground, Saturday November 17th and Sunday November 18th from 9.30am.

ERYLDENE Christmas Markets - Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th November from 10am at Eryldene Historic House, 17 McIntosh Street, GORDON.

WAHROONGA VILLAGE FAIR - Carpark at Railway st. Wahroonga - Sunday 2nd December from 10am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wedding Jewellery - check out this website for examples of RitzyRocks jewellery for weddings. Click on RITZYROCKS on the right hand side of the page to see the great video.

Slide Show - lots of good photos of RitzyRocks with great music.

RITZYROCKS MOVIE - this is the latest wedding collection and a*lso includes other pieces. Please make sure you close the advertising box when opening this video.

WEDDING VENUES - MELBOURNE - Great information about wedding venues around Melbourne and Victoria. www.wedding-venues-melbourne.com

Sat